Famous People

People who are famous – news, information, famous quotes, speeches, sightings and more.

Steve Irwin – The Crocodile Hunter

Posted by quotes on September 5, 2006

Because when they strike it can be that quick that if they’re within range, you’re dead, you’re dead in your tracks. And his head weighs more than my body so it’s WHACK!
– Steve Irwin – The Crocodile Hunter

Crikey means gee whiz, wow!
– Steve Irwin – The Crocodile Hunter

Crikey, mate. You’re far safer dealing with crocodiles and western diamondback rattlesnakes than the executives and the producers and all those sharks in the big MGM

building.
– Steve Irwin – The Crocodile Hunter

Herein lies our problem. If we level that much land to grow rice and whatever, then no other animal could live there except for some insect pest species. Which is very

unfortunate.
– Steve Irwin – The Crocodile Hunter

I bled a lot. I got hit across the face. We couldn’t film for seven days. I got hit, whacked, underwater, across the face. I finished the shot, got into the boat and blood started

coming out.
– Steve Irwin – The Crocodile Hunter

I get called an adrenaline junkie every other minute, and I’m just fine with that.
– Steve Irwin – The Crocodile Hunter

I have no fear of losing my life – if I have to save a koala or a crocodile or a kangaroo or a snake, mate, I will save it.
– Steve Irwin – The Crocodile Hunter

Steve Irwin Quotes – Crocodile Hunter Quotes

One Response to “Steve Irwin – The Crocodile Hunter”

  1. […] Steve Irwin Quotes […]

Leave a Reply

 
