Famous People

People who are famous – news, information, famous quotes, speeches, sightings and more.

From the Book “Naked Pictures of Famous People” by Jon Stewart

Posted by quotes on January 3, 2007

From the Book “Naked Pictures of Famous People” by Jon Stewart

“Adolf Hitler: The Larry King Interview.”

HITLER: …Larry, look, I was a bad guy. No question. I hate that Hitler. The yelling, the finger pointing, I don’t know … I was a very angry guy.KING: And this … new Hitler?

HITLER: I get up at seven, have half a melon, do the jumble in the morning paper and then let the day take me where it will…. Me!! The inventor of the Blitzkrieg… When you stop having to control everything it’s very freeing.

Leave a Reply

 
